Sign Up.  Stay Informed.

Calendar

Coastal Protection and Restoration Authority Board Meeting

Wed, Feb 19, 2020 -- 9:30 a.m.

Louisiana State Capitol

House Committee Room 5

900 North Third Street

Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Contact:

225-342-3968


View the Agenda

Coastal Connections

Thu, Mar 12, 2020 -- 4:00 p.m.

AMROC Docville Farm

5128 E St Bernard Hwy

Violet, LA 70092

Contact:

225-342-3968


Coastal Protection and Restoration Authority Board Meeting

Wed, Mar 18, 2020 -- 9:30 a.m.

Chalmette High Cultural Arts Center

2600 Palmisano Blvd

Chalmette, LA 70043

Contact:

225-342-3968


Governor’s Advisory Commission Meeting

Thu, Apr 02, 2020 -- 10:00 a.m.

TBD

Baton Rouge, LA

Contact:

2253423968


Coastal Protection and Restoration Authority Board Meeting

Wed, Apr 15, 2020 -- 9:30 a.m.

LaSalle Building

LaBelle Room

617 North Third Street

Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Contact:

225-342-3968


Coastal Protection and Restoration Authority Board Meeting

Wed, May 20, 2020 -- 9:30 a.m.

LaSalle Building

LaBelle Room

617 North Third Street

Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Contact:

225-342-3968


Governor’s Advisory Commission Meeting

Wed, Jun 10, 2020 -- 10:00 a.m.

TBD

Morgan City, LA

Contact:


Coastal Protection and Restoration Authority Board Meeting

Wed, Jun 17, 2020 -- 9:30 a.m.

Louisiana State Capitol

House Committee Room 5

900 North Third Street

Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Contact:

225-342-3968


Coastal Protection and Restoration Authority Board Meeting

Wed, Jul 15, 2020 -- 9:30 a.m.

Louisiana State Capitol

House Committee Room 5

900 North Third Street

Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Contact:

225-342-3968


Governor’s Advisory Commission Meeting

Wed, Aug 12, 2020 -- 10:00 a.m.

TBD

New Orleans, LA

Contact:


Coastal Protection and Restoration Authority Board Meeting

Wed, Aug 19, 2020 -- 9:30 a.m.

Lake Charles Civic Center

Contraband Room - 2nd Floor

900 Lakeshore Drive

Lake Charles, LA 70601

Contact:

225-342-3968


Coastal Protection and Restoration Authority Board Meeting

Wed, Sep 16, 2020 -- 9:30 a.m.

Louisiana State Capitol

House Committee Room 5

900 North Third Street

Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Contact:

225-342-3968


Governor’s Advisory Commission Meeting

Wed, Oct 07, 2020 -- TBD

TBD,

Contact:


Coastal Protection and Restoration Authority Board Meeting

Wed, Oct 21, 2020 -- 9:30 a.m.

Louisiana State Capitol

House Committee Room 5

900 North Third Street

Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Contact:

225-342-3968


Governor’s Advisory Commission Meeting

Wed, Dec 09, 2020 -- 10:00 a.m.

TBD

Baton Rouge, LA

Contact:

2253423968


Coastal Protection and Restoration Authority Board Meeting

Wed, Dec 16, 2020 -- 9:30 a.m.

Louisiana State Capitol

House Committee Room 5

900 North Third Street

Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Contact:

225-342-3968